current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Chicago called a raincheck on seeing Big Fish. Damn. No worries, she said she'd come visit when she's done with her work.

I finally resolved with absolute seriousness to quit smoking. I have to keep away from social smoking or I'll crumble. Other than that, I should be fine. I even crushed my half a pack of smokes and threw it away outside.

Yay me.

I'm not worrying about my bacc, even though it's Friday. I'm as confident in my thesis as I can reasonably expect to be. So, I'm just kicking back until then.

A is for - Age: 21
B is for - Boyfriend/Girlfriend: None, quite yet... maybe tomorrow. Heh.
C is for - Career in Future: something on the sinister side of international politics.
D is for - Dead person you would like to meet: Jason O; barring that: JFK, so I can hit him.
E is for - Essential item: alcomohol
F is for - Favorite song at the moment: "Ring of Fire" by Johnny Cash
G is for - Guys/Girls you've kissed: 4 girls (5 if you count truth-or-dare in 8th grade), 0 guys
H is for - Hometown: don't have one. San Antonio, maybe.
I is for - Instruments you play: piano, guitar a little
J is for - Job title: vociferous enjoyer of free time
K is for - Kill a man in Reno just to watch him die?: Sure.
L is for - Living places: The 305
M is for - Memory of the day: The first time I saw the night sky in New Mexico
N is for - Number of people you've slept with: 3
O is for - Overnight hospital stays: many, many, many, but not in recent years.
P is for - Phobias: women that like me.
Q is for - Quote you like: "Uncle Sam don't give a shit about your expenses. You want bread, fuck a baker."
R is for - Relationship that lasted the longest: Krire-Shin, three and one-half years
S is for - Sexuality: 99% straight
T is for - Time you wake up everyday: varies, from 1pm to 1am
U is for - Unique trait(s): I am Halcyon.
V is for - Vegetable you love: Zucchini
W is for - Worst habit: smoking, though I just quit today, finally
X is for - X-rays you've had: my entire body, basically
Y is for - Yummy food you make: pan-seared salmon with a dilled yogurt sauce
Z is for - Zodiac sign: A Leo, duh.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.21.2004 20:17
-


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome