current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Guess who very well be a manager at a Dairy Queen?

Hurray. Fast food. But at least I won't be one of the peons. I've got an interview at half past three today.

This post-college job hunt is turning out to be a lot more difficult than I thought it would be. I didn't think I would end up doing fast food, but I suppose you gotta start somewhere. Besides, if it pays enough I'll just stick with it for the whole year. I can't wait, when people ask at New College what I'm doing, I can tell them I work at Dairy Queen. That'll surely impress.

My japanese name is ���� Fujiwara (wisteria fields) �v���q Kumiko (eternal beautiful child).
Take your real japanese name generator! today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Name Generator Generator.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

06.18.2004 12:51
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome