current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

So, I have my own computer again. My graduation gift from the 'rents arrived Wednesday. It's a laptop (ha ha, Dr. O). It's hot. So hot that if I wouldn't risk electric shock or worse, I'd sleep with it.

It's more than twice as powerful as that POS I was using for four years, even with the few h/w upgrades I stuck in it. Smooth as silk, it is.

Oh yeah, to the good Dr., KidE/Aquaries, and to anyone else whom it may concern: guess who now has a copy of UT '04? That's right, biznitches. Bring it on.

Cool
You're the tough guy who gets the most zombie
kills. You make it most of the way, but die
heroically by sacrificing yourself and taking
out hundreds of zombies at the climax.


How fast would you die in a cheesy zombie flick?
brought to you by Quizilla

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

06.11.2004 23:46
a new era in computing for halcyon


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome