current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Bacc tomorrow. 10am. In the TA.

I'm going to kick the proverbial ass, and divert all energy into my intellectual shields to deflect the incoming questions from The Committee.

I'm going to deviate from the recent norm and not mention Chicago. (Oh wait... derp.) Besides, I'm less sure of what's going on now than I was twenty four hours ago.

Slavko and I went apartment hunting today. We have three great options, but we still have to work out what's going on this summer. But whatever. Next year, I'm staying here in town, sleet or snow, rain or shine, death and taxes.

I was five and he was six
We rode on horses made of sticks
He wore black and I wore white
He would always win the fight

Bang bang, he shot me down
Bang bang, I hit the ground
Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, my baby shot me down

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.22.2004 18:34
i'm running out of me


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome