current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Business as usual in my room.

There are throngs of drunk people, fresh from the Midnight Debate, outside my door, shouting to each other above "I will Survive", willingly ignoring the fact that one of my roommates is trying to sleep in order to be up with the sun.

This room is a CBS afternoon special. One roomie has already crashed and burned. I'm taking bids on who's next.

I've decided to eschew these people for those I'm proud to call friends, the people who've been there from the beginning. Granted, it was fun for a while to be with people this off the chain. But now I've looked past that and I really don't like what I see.

It is decay, and the outcome is miserable and permanent.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

11.04.2003 02:13
drown it out


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome