current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Working on my ISP, due Wednesday.

I've concentrated too hard on my thesis, and neglected my other work. But that's ok, I'll still get it done, though it will be hell.

K and I are getting on better than we were. I still have reservations about the whole thing, but I've supressed them in favor of keeping peace. I'm temporizing until I figure out what I want.

My belief in love is faltering. Or, at least, I can't believe in it at this point.

Truth be told, I think it might be one of those things we make ourselves believe so we can sleep at night. So we don't feel quite so alone when we close our eyes and face the abyss.

No I don't want to fall in love (this world is only gonna break your heart)
No I don't want to fall in love (this world is only gonna break your heart)
with you
Nobody loves no-one.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

01.26.2004 20:46
all quiet on the front


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome