current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

An empowering moment:

I was walking through 2nd Court. I stopped by my friend ComicArtist's room to see if he was there, just as a group of townies walked by, chortling to themselves about something inane.

I proceeded to walk down the 2nd Court steps towards Ham Center. The townies all turned to look at me. One of them said, "Hey man, where are all the hot chicks at?"

I looked at them, all of the jabs and insults from the jock assholes in high school coming back, and said, "up your ass, motherfuckers."

And as I was walking away, I could here them talking about kicking my ass. So I flipped them the bird over my shoulder.

And it felt good. Real good.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.27.2003 05:31
aha... take that, you repressed adolescent traumas!


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome