current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

It's that time again.

Yessir, it's Crunch Time.

Crunchitize me, Cap'n.

Two research papers, twenty pages each. Three exams, one in-class, two take-home. Four book reviews, four pages each.

Three-and-a-half weeks.

The way this school works, everything is adequately timed so that one can rationalize putting off peripheral projects for the sake of the immediate work requirements. That way, you can do all of your reading, and then suddenly wake up and realize that, you are, in fact, the fucked.

I have been doing my research, of course. What else would I do until 9am in the morning every night?

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.28.2003 01:05
the monkey returns


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome