current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

All this nothing is wearing on me.

I've still got to figure out what I'm going to do to fulfill the rest of my community service obligation before graduation. The cop car thing was a bust, because the only time the officer in charge wanted to do it was Saturday afternoons, and there's no way in hell I'm getting up early to wash cars. No way.

But whatever. That's all I have to worry about.

For some clarification, I didn't intend for certain events of Friday night to sound like a drunken mistake. What I meant was that I wouldn't do something like that under normal circumstances. No one's feelings were damaged (in fact, it had quite the opposite effect), and neither party involved has any intention of beginning any kind of relationship.

And please, for the love of God, try to refrain from discussing what I say in this journal with people who don't read it. I know whatever I write here is technically public domain, but there's a reason I don't use my name anywhere in it.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.29.2004 07:50
bored and nocturnal


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome