current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Fifty-eight pages in a little more than a week, mostly toward the end, after one and a half months of research in thirty-four books, no newspaper sources.

Damn. That gives me confidence for my thesis.

I feel like the dead man Zimdib and RM saw on their way back from the movies.

I'm mad. I didn't get to see the corpse. I've only seen one dead person in person, and that was an accident scene as well.

My friend Jason--the same friend who died this summer--and I were driving down the road in Ft Lauderdale, and we saw lots of police and abulance lights up ahead. Then we had to stop, because the road was blocked off. Then we saw this guy lying face down in the street, and his car was two hundred feet behind him with a huge hole where he went through it.

Then we saw his lower leg, ten or fifteen feet in front of him.

We went home and called our parents.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

11.27.2002 16:37
am i dead yet?


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome