current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I'm gonna put an ice pick in her skull.

Leave it to Halcyon to play the fool. I always do. I thought something was going on between us. Perhaps something was. Who knows? But she decided to hook up with someone else. Right in front of me.

I suppose I can't be that angry or that hurt. I did hook up with someone else a few weeks ago. But I really liked this girl. Rejection still hurts. A lot.

I hate the world. My hand hurts from punching things.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

05.15.2004 05:06
god damn this shit


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome