current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Paintball yesterday. I was on my game, apparently, and got nearly twenty "kills."

Nine of them were in one round, when the girl that organizes the New College paintball outings and I snuck through the underbrush to the other side of the field and wiped out half the other team from their flank.

I tagged so many little preteen rednecks. Take that, people who were mean to me in middle school!

Later, I took Chicago out to dinner at a very nice, pretentious restaurant. You know, the kind with a dress code and valet parking. Anyway, after dinner and a short constitutional around St Armand's circle, I invited her up to my room for coffee.

And we actually had coffee.

Damnit. That's not what I meant.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

05.09.2004 17:18
derp


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome