current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

A man walks into a bar, drinks nearly continuously for over twelve hours, and wakes up with an unspeakable hangover. In someone else's bed. Not Chicago's bed, though.

It seems as though, for some reason, liquor impairs one's judgment. Hmm. You learn something new every day.

But dear God, I passed my bacc.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.24.2004 10:52
that liquor drunkened me


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome