current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Well. Now I'm really not sure where I stand with Chicago. I think she's trying not to get involved with anyone because she's not all that happy here and wants to leave.

But anyway. We had a fun time at the cafe watching Stone Soup perform, and then we spent the rest of the evening trying to get her friend laid.

The mixed signals I get are horrendous. She's practically all over me, but then she'll tell me that she's looking for a man for her friend, but she's not looking for a man for herself. She also used the dreaded 'f'-word. She was drunk, however, and when she's sober she seems a lot more into me. The cattiness comes out when she's drunk and with her other European friend.

I hate this game. She's coming to watch us tomorrow at the kickball tournament. I hope I can figure out what she's doing... she won't be drunk.

I'd like to leave her little choice but to get involved. But you know what they say, you can lead a horse to water...

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.10.2004 04:01
this game sucks... at least in mario you just have to jump on the boss three times to win


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome