current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I think James and Hoochiepoet were right. My suspicions about Chicago were mostly an excuse not to get involved. She's actually very pleasant to talk to... perhaps a lot of what I thought was her negativity was mostly just because she doesn't really enjoy the whole "wall" situation, especially because a lot of her friends she's made this semester have turned out to be jerks and/or gossip whores (of the very bad kind), and have screwed her over on a number of occasions.

I just hope I can avoid becoming her main source of social activity.

In class today, while I was not paying particular attention to the lecture on Martin Luther's life and theology (most of which I'm already quite familiar with from last year's class with Snyder), a certain thought occured to me. I exclusively date very attractive women. Other than the girl I dated for eight months in junior/senior year, I suppose. Am I shallow, picky, or what? Or am I still an egoist?

But whatever. I'm not complaining, heheh.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

04.06.2004 16:00
the times they are a-changin'


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome