current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

KidE updates! My God! You two had better get down here sooner than planned. I'm sorry I missed the Tally expedition. Thesis and all, wot wot.

Anyway. Almost done with the goddamn thesis. Just a few more pages... just... a... few.

The closer I get to finished, the harder it gets to keep working. 'Oh, sure,' I think, 'I'll take a break.' Then another. Then another. Then I start played wretchedly intoxicating video games. Watching wretchedly interesting cartoons I've seen multiple times already.

Luckily, the Don seems to have forgotten the fact that I told him a month ago I'd be handing it in the 29th. It's now the 31st.

In other news, I've gotta talk to Kitty to arrange our little date.

I'm terrified. I've never been on a date with someone I wasn't already 'dating.' I'm also highly intimidated by the beauty of her physical shell. Combine that with what I've seen of what's in her head, I'm either headed for bliss or burning. Don't worry, Mr. Hero, she won't go GoGo on me. I'll pat her down for weapons. Heh.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

03.31.2004 14:31
arbitrary due date or not, the damn thing's still late!


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome