current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

It's that time again. Halcyon procrastinated so much that it'll take fifty pots of coffee to get done in the next two days what he could have done bit by bit over the last month.

But it'll be the last time. Ever. From here on out, if/when I go to grad school it'll be short papers. If I have stuff to do for work, it's work. I work on stuff when I'm at work. This last summer I worked for hours at a time.

But sitting in my room is different. There're so many easy options to divert my attention.

After Monday, no more thesis. Except my bacc. Damn.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

03.27.2004 06:42
i'm almost to home base


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome