current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Once upon a time, Halcyon spent a while chatting with this girl Halcyon met on Friendster. I'll call her Kitty. She just moved here from Vegas, because she hated it there and she wants to go back to school. Kitty likes dorks, video games, cartoons like Family Guy and the Simpsons, movies, and drinking. She's also 22 years old, and very smart.

Kitty is incidentally very attractive. Halcyon finds himself intimidated by Kitty's cuteness. 'She is totally out of my league,' he thinks to himself.

Halcyon realizes he doesn't know the first thing about dating. "Just be yourself", his conscience tells him.

'Fine,' Halcyon thinks to his conscience, 'but if I screw it up I'm blaming you.'

"Fine," his conscience says. "Don't expect any more advice from me."

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

03.19.2004 01:00
halcyon and the very, very interesting girl by halcyondream


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome