current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Holy crap.

So, during the wall tonight I ended up getting naked in the hot tub and the pool with about a dozen other students. Then, after we were dispersed by the cops, we streaked the wall, danced for about a minute, and left to put our clothes on. (You missed it, Estrodome!)

That was possibly one of the most freeing and empowering moments of my life. I can't even begin to describe it. We made a pact to start the New College Naked Club anew.

As a few of us were leaving to go to the bay, cute transfer girl from Chicago told me she was horribly disappointed that I haven't come by to see her and that she saw me at the C-store but I ignored her (which I denied. I wouldn't ignore cute transfer girl from Chicago even if she told me I was an asshole... I just thought she was seeing someone else.). Then I spent a while talking with some other girls I like about relationships and girls at New College and whatnot as we walked to the bay. One of them, Cuba (I suppose a fitting pseudonym) told me if she could get inside the head of one person it was me.

I told her that there was only one way inside my head. I couldn't say what it was but I knew that I had it.

I sleep a nearly contented man. The only thing that could improve this evening would be if I woke up next to someone.

And it seems more than likely that soon I will.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

03.13.2004 05:29
so, apparently the strategy to get women to like you includes getting naked


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome