current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

After I got home from Massachusetts, I co-threw Drunk Funk with Stalkergirl and her visiting friend. We got shut down early due to some bastardly noise complainters.

This morning I woke up early (and hungover from the sangria) to get ready to go to the DMV with a girl I'd never met before. I needed to renew my license and she needed to take her driver's test. After that, we ended up spending a few afternoon hours chatting over espresso at ConglomoCoffee and going to St Armand's for gelatti. (a sequence of events which under any other circumstances would constitute a date).

As we parted ways back at Dortstein she suggested that I should give her a call if I want to hang out again.

I was left with two questions. Was she serious, can I really call her?

The second question: how come I've never met her before?

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry


whoa


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome