current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Hey, hey, mama, said the way you move
Gonna make you sweat, gonna make you groove.
Oh, oh, child, way you shake that thing
Gonna make you burn, gonna make you sting.
Hey, hey, baby, when you walk that way
Watch your honey drip, can�t keep away.

Yesterday was much fun, what with the spontaneous bay party and all. I was sleep-deprived, caffeinated, and a bit drunk all at the same time, with four of the people I love most in this place.

We should do that more often, yes, but then such things wouldn't be so spontaneous.

Earlier today I sat and watched the wind for about an hour. Then I sat and listened to a professor who isn't an art historian talk about Renaissance art.

Our class is going on a field trip to the Ringling on Tuesday. Been a long time since I've been on a field trip.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

02.27.2004 15:41
lazy day today


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome