current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Lessons of the day so far: Keep your knees in. Don't smoke so much, and don't play while recovering from a cold.

We (our room plus CrazyUkranianGuy, who was dressed in a gorilla suit) went paintballing today, with the New College Knights of Sealand from 9am to 3pm.

Now we're going to a heavy lunch, and then I'm going to a b-day party for someone I barely know. I was invited yesterday, and guess who's throwing the party? That's right. Stalker-girl.

Then, Semi-Normal is supposed to last until sunrise.

Full Saturdays kick ass.

UPDATE: Semi-Normal was fun, mostly. Hung out with friends whom I have not seen for days. Met and flirted with a cute transfer student from Chicago whose main interest is law and international relations... she and I discussed Kennedy policy a bit (hot!) and how she used to want to be in the Foreign Service, among other things... she told me her room number and said I should come over sometime (but I forgot it! grain alcohol punch is a horrible drug!)... she ran off to unsuccessfully try to pry her friend off some scuzzy guy. Then I danced for a while with a girl who admitted that she's had a crush on me for a long time... until her ex got taken away in an ambulance.

That's New College for you. Anyway. Chicago. International relations. Law school and dual citizenship in Italy. What's her room number!? I can't remember! Ahhhhhhrg! Damn you, hunch punch!

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

02.21.2004 16:01
ahhh, for some reason it's really nice to be covered in bruises


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome