current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Oh my god oh my god.

Ok... my night could have gone better. But after scoping out the situation with much needed and welcomed assistance from the Estrodome (for which I thank you ladies heartily), and ending up talking to Stalker-girl many times throughout the evening, I feel even more confident in my situation. But, as James said, I need to work on the talking in the library thing to truly make this work.

She's flighty, I'll give her that. Elusive, even. But at several points she made obvious flirts, like arm-touching and such. And I gleaned that she is, in fact, single.

We ended up talking about next year. She's going abroad, she's decided, but she can't decide between Argentina and China. Dear lord. Dear lord.

Dear lord.

She just holds my interest more the better I get to know her. She is obviously from outer space, as James put it. Clearly, this cannot stop here. This must come to some kind of conclusion for better or for worse.

In other news, Devo's PCP was one of the best I've seen. Not just because of Stalker-girl, but also because the party just kicked serious ass. It was pretty packed until around 5am. Plus it was fun to have it in Ham Center (what with the rain and the not so much with the wet decorations).

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

02.15.2004 07:35
i think the only fitting word is 'woot'


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome