current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I talked to stalker-girl tonight.

We saw her at the wall tonight, but at first I was a total chicken. I talked to someone else, I talked to another person (ironically a person I've crushed on before)... but I avoided talking to her. She was having an intellectual converstation with some other person. She and I did make eye contact more than once. Then she went over to 3rd Court. I felt like an ass.

But then, I went over to 3rd court to "get a drink of water", and she was coming down the stairs. She was getting a drink of water too. We talked for a few minutes about her classes, about how she's not liking them, etc.

Then, she said she was thinking about going to PCP as Abe Lincoln. Normally, that wouldn't be of much interest (other than the fact that a hot girl was dressing up as an historical figure). But, since I started talking about going as T.R. a few days ago, Devo said that a girl needed to go as Sexy Abe Lincoln. A while ago, he said that whoever was Lincoln and I should make out at some point during PCP.

Serendipity, I swear.

Stalker-girl said she didn't really like the idea of having fake facial hair, what with all the spirit gum and whatnot. I tried to sell her on going to the costume shop tomorrow, but she said she was still thinking about her costume.

This has to be too good to be true. It just has to be. My psyche will burst into five billion fragments when I find out she isn't single. Though from tonight's events I'm pretty sure she is.

I'd rather her turn me down and be single than find out she has a boyfriend. It would be another one of those attractive girls burning me for their own enjoyment, if she has a boyfriend and manages to seem so interested.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

02.14.2004 02:38
fixation is fun, but it can't last


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome