current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Good lord, I am a sick, sick individual.

Wednesday, I completed a chapter of my thesis (hooah!). Since then, I haven't done a damn thing except play video games and party. Last night I drank two bottles of wine in the course of the night (note to self: wine glasses are classy. Drinking from the bottle is not. Got poor marks from the Ladies). Needless to say, I had a very good time. I helped set up the second annual Portable Party. We had a clandestine party amid the portable buidlings behind sHell, which is not New College property. The intention was to get shut down and move to Palm Court, which happened after about two hours (we weree shooting for forty-five minutes, but oh well). I think attendance at the peak was some forty students.

So yeah. That was my bit of fun. Now I have to write another chapter for this upcoming Wednesday. Cripes. I haven't even started my ISP. But this way I'll be doing revisions by March, so I won't be going crazy in a month that has a bunch of parties (PCP, roomie's 21st, etc).

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

01.18.2004 00:34
shedayim!


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome