current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Music of the Moment: "Optimistic-1" by Radiohead

I'm back at School. Woo!

The Housing Office thought it was necessary to pull the Carpet out of a few Rooms in my Building. Our Room, for some reason, was one of them. Now we have nasty vinyl Tiling in the common Room. Hurrah.

Rearranged my Furniture today, and tomorrow I have several Buckets of EvilMonsterThesis Work to do in addition to needing to get Food from the Store. I've got it locked in a Cage under my Bed for now.

I'm about to wipe my hard Drives and reinstall XP. My Machine caught a Virus, and I also want to try a new Configuration. I've been getting crappy Throughput on one of my Drives and I think I know what the Problem is.

Then I sleep.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

01.05.2004 01:16
halcyondream's journal: now with german capitalization rules


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome