current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Hmm... what to do, what to do. I'm getting bored with all this vegetating.

You could work on me.

No, I'm on break.

You're only shooting yourself in the foot. The due date won't change no matter how long you take a break.

Maybe I'll do some leisure reading.

I'm warning you, every bit of work you don't do now you'll have to do in a frenzy later on.

Shut up! Why can't I just relax? This is a vacation!

You know you can't relax while I'm around.

Get the fuck off my back!

Early April, assface. Early April. That's when I have to be finished. How much of me have you completed? Thirty draft pages? How many more could you have done? How many more could you be doing right now?

But... I-

That's right, bitch. You can't eat, sleep, or even think about something without me there. You're mine.

I swear, when you're finished, I'm going to kill you.

Ha! We'll see. We'll see.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

12.19.2003 10:36
i've started talking to it


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome