current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I'm gonna fight 'em off
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back
They're gonna rip it off
Taking their time right behind my back
And I'm talkin' to myself at night
Because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette

And the message comin' from my eyes
says 'leave it alone'...

Woke this morning with an insatiable urge to run around screaming insane gibberish at the top of my lungs, among other things. People wandered out of their rooms to watch the weirdo in The Crease, but when I got back to my room the urge was still there. It hasn't dropped off yet.

I feel maniacly good today.

Perhaps I'm deceiving myself, but I'm headed toward something huge, some pie-in-the-sky that I can barely conceive of.

More primal screaming is in store for Dortstein, I feel.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

10.27.2003 17:14
at the top of my lungs


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome