current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Last night I saw a naked cowgirl, she was floatin' across the ceiling.
She was mumbling to some Howlin' Wolf, about some voodoo healin'.

So, mixed weekend of various ups and downs.

Friday night was a genuinely good time, had by myself and everyone around me (at least that's the vibe I get). Saturday night started out well but ended very badly for a few people. I got through the night unscathed, but some folks are not going to do well.

That's all I can say, I suppose, without appearing to talk smack.

I have to get back to working on my thesis crap now. Hi ho, hi ho, etc yada yada.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

10.26.2003 23:13
rollin on


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome