current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

Current music: "M'Beddemi" by Cheikh N'Digel Lo

Guess who now has a personal contact at the Elliot School of International Affairs at George Washington University?

If you guessed Roy of the Vegas duo, you guessed wrong. It's me.

Ah, nepotistic family connections are wonderful. It's how the world works, anyway. Turns out this guy has connections at the Agency and State as well.

My future looks bright folks, despite the fact that I continue to be a Nova MonkeyTM.

It's 5am. My sleep schedule is screwed. I've been doing manic "get all the work done that I didn't do over break" sessions. Not working as well as I'd hoped, but I'll still have something for the Don later today. I feel like I've been reading State Department memos, newspaper articles, and CIA analyses for weeks.

Oh wait... I have. Damnit. And I will for weeks to come.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

10.21.2003 04:52
le meilleur du zouk love


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome