current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I'm entering Week Five of getting fit. Or is it Week Six?

It doesn't matter. I have about fourteen months to get where I want to be.

Truth be told, I want to be buff beyond comprehension. Cut like a rock. But, my genetics probably preclude such things. The other men in my family are all military, and they have never been cut like rocks, though my brother was close right after boot camp.

I should've kept on going with this fitness thing my second year. But, I had the wrong goals and the wrong motivation then. This time, my future (and perhaps my career) may depend on my commitment.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

03.06.2003 20:23
mmm... endorphins


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome