current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

-Beginning of Week Three of getting fit: Progress on weight training, noticeable change in fit of clothes.


-My life has turned into a manic frenzy. I'm really not that busy (not like last semester), but working out has given me endless amounts of energy (and higher levels of seratonin and dopamine in my brain)... I'm just damn happy, is all.

I haven't really had a whole lot to say here in this diary lately. I'm just that contented, I suppose.

However, I did have an interesting conversation with K that gives me more confidence about the future, and about our relationship. I don't feel at liberty to divulge he contents of that conversation here, but let me just say that it made me incredibly happy and gave me hope.

We (being RM, Zim-Dib, Hobobobq (previously known as 'N'), Ciannait, Hoochiepoet, Texas, and me) watched the 20/20 special on Michael Jackson. Needless to say, I'm not sure if I can sleep knowing that a person quite like him exists. At least he doesn't exert any national influence anymore.

Anyway. I'm off to the gymnasio and then to read Erasmus's Praise of Folly. Oh Joy of Joys, I get to read 16th century religious works.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

02.19.2003 11:53
song of the moment: "Blood, Milk, and Sky" - White Zombie


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome