current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

It's snowing. Enough that the ground is now almost entirely white. The cars are absolutely covered in it, and the street and sidewalks (the spots with the best heat-retention) are almost there, too.

It might actually be a white Christmas. I haven't seen real snow in a very long time.

Apparently, it's been several years since it's snowed in El Paso, too.

I'll bet the mountains are absolutely covered in it. I can't see them through all the snowfall.

I wouldn't catch the snowflakes on my tongue here, though. No doubt there's quite a bit of air pollution. El Paso (Ciudad Juarez more so, though) is an old industrial town.

�Feliz Navidad! Joyeux No�l! Buon Natale! Christmas Alegre!

Happy Kwanzaa.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

12.23.2002 23:36
frohe weihnachten und ein gl�ckliches neues jahr


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome