current entry
older entries
profile
webrings
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

I feel like a sick motherfucker.

I have bad thoughts. Very bad thoughts. Nasty fucked-up-in-the-head thoughts. So screwed up that I don't feel comfortable putting them here. Like the maybe-someone-would-want-to-put-me-away kind of sick.

I think them all the time. While I'm walking to class, while I'm in class, while I'm coming back from class... while I'm doing work, while I'm goofing off... while I'm on drugs, while I'm asleep...

...all the time.

But they're just thoughts. Right? I'm not responsible for what I think, only for what I do and say. No one can hold me accountable for what's in my head.

It's all safe in there.

~Halcyondream~

last entry next entry

12.04.2002 14:09
apple of sodom


last 5
goodbye diaryland - 06.19.2004
p.s.: i really should get a livejournal to keep up with the rest of you - 06.18.2004
another day, another dollar not earned - 06.14.2004
time for an old halcyon standby: diatribe - 06.14.2004
a new era in computing for halcyon - 06.11.2004


BUDDIES
actionhero
ciannait
hoochiepoet
kideternity
magistrate
malraux
nesrop
newcollege
wheeloffish
zim-dib
estrodome